Our Reviews

friendly garage door

Rima D, Garage Door Repair Los Angeles CA, 90210 August 15, 2018

Affordable, reliable and honest!!! There's nothing more that you can really ask for when seeking out a service company. Whether it be a plumber, electrician or in our case a garage door tech. Unfortunately we had a garage door emergency and needed service asap. My husband called FGD and they came out quickly and worked in a timely manner. We really appreciate their work ethic and honest pricing. We will definitely use these guys again as needed.

friendly garage door

Linda T, Garage Door Repair Los Angeles CA, 90444 August 15, 2018

I would hire these guys again and without hesitation! We got same day service, I mean who does that? I can't think of any other company that comes out on same day, prepared and completes the work. A huge thank you to you and your crew. Highly recommended.

friendly garage door

Su Lin A. Garage Door Repair West Memphis AR, 72303 May 9, 2018

We have a super old garage door system. Our garage has non-standard doors that required some unusual parts. FGD has been a mere pleasure to work with. They have made a few visits in order to get this job completed. We had to wait on certain parts and as they came in Seth was here working. Thank you for your dedication and honest work.

friendly garage door

Lon B. Garage Door Repair Horn Lake MS, 38651 May 9, 2018

It's incredibly hard to find people in the service industry where you feel totally comfortable with and can trust. This is my third time using Friendly Garage Doors over the past few years. They are definitely my go to for nay garage door needs.

friendly garage door

Sara U. Garage Door Repair Olive Branch MS, 38654 May 9, 2018

Amazing customer service and very dependable. My remote for my garage wasn't working. Spoke with Leon and he came out and delivered same day service. He replaced my old remote and I got this fancy shmancy new ones that he linked to my cell phone. He took the time and explained everything to me and how to use it. Leon was very sweet and I appreciate him getting to me on time and coming prepared. He even helped me bring up a coffee table I had bought and couldn't carry up by myself. That's what I call above and beyond service.

friendly garage door

Monica V. Garage Door Repair Germantown TN, 38120 May 9, 2018

These guys are great. They don't service my town as we live about 20 minutes outside their servicing area. They took the time, had amazing communication and made a special appointment for us. They really saved the day. He didn't over charge us either. He came prepared with all the materials and parts in his van. After doing a thorough inspection he replaced both springs. We couldn't be more thankful. They really cherish and appreciate their customers. I know we live a lil far out and its hard to get people out here but they deserve 10 stars!

friendly garage door

Tara C. Garage Door Installed Collierville TN, 38139 May 9, 2018

We love our new garage door thank you Friendly Garage Doors! Luckily the door we wanted was in stock and it our beautiful door arrived quickly and was installed within a weeks time. Our house looks so much better. Getting this door was like giving our home a face lift. Looks like a completely different home. These guys are professional, fast and well priced. NO over charging or wasting our time nor theirs. Definitely call!

friendly garage door

May R. Garage Door Repair Southaven MS, 38654 May 9, 2018

Call these guys and you won't be sorry! I am still in awe with the customer service we received. They answered my phone call out of 5 others that didn't pick up or return my messages. Joe was out here within 1.5 hours and the problem was detected immediately and fixed. Joe was full of knowledge and very trustworthy. Thanks for our new garage door opener. Highly recommenced!

friendly garage door

Janet N. Garage Door Repair Bartlett TN, 38134 May 9, 2018

Our next door neighbors referred us to FGD. These guys were fantastic! After a full inspection of our garage door Seth confirmed that our springs gave out. He arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. He also tightened the chain, lubricated all moving parts, adjusted the drive unit down to lower the opening and closing pressure. Consider me a loyal and returning customer. Thanks again!

friendly garage door

Haya S. Garage Door Repair Oakland TN, 38060 May 9, 2018

If you want the best than I recommend you call these guys now! Superb service and amazing work ethic. My garage door was off track and they fixed it in about 30 minutes What are you waiting for... CALL!!!

friendly garage door

Tami A. Garage Door Repair Memphis TN, 38128 May 9, 2018

Our garage door made this loud and awful boom late Saturday night. I took a chance and called FGD around 10pm and they actually answered and booked us for first thing Sunday morning. I was speechless to say the least. I totally thought this wouldn't get fixed until Monday. Joe was on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. My springs needed to be replaced as well as the cables. I could have just done one side but he explained it was best to do both now and more cost effective than to have this problem occur again in a month or two. I appreciated his honestly and I will definitely use this company for any future garage door needs.

friendly garage door

Carissa T. Garage Door Repair Poinciana FL, May 1, 2018

This business was highly professional, honest, and fairly priced. They came out the same day and fixed my door pretty quickly. I am very pleased and definitely recommend them to anyone needing assistance with all garage door repairs.

friendly garage door

Bill R. Garage Door Repair Pine Hills FL, 32808 May 1, 2018

We called FGD early Saturday morning. Mike was scheduled to come at 8:45. He was on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. he diagnosed the problem in under a minute, and getting/installing replacement parts the same day, at a very reasonable cost. Amazing experience thanks again!

friendly garage door

Christine E. Garage Door Repair Orange City FL, 32774 May 1, 2018

Our system cable snapped and he explained what had to be done, which parts had to be replaced, and a ballpark figure of how long it would take. We didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of at all. Joe was very sincere. The job was completed in a timely fashion and we couldn't have chosen a better company.

friendly garage door

Anna Z. Garage Door Repair Ocoee FL, 32818 May 1, 2018

Fast, professional and efficient. We called them and they were here at a time that I chose. Very cost effective and all together a great experience. The technician David was knowledgeable and honest. He programmed our remote and gave me a good deal compared to estimates from other companies.

friendly garage door

Jazz S. Garage Door Opener Longwood FL, 32752 May 1, 2018

We just bought a new property. It's definitely a fixer upper obviously knowing that when we bought it. We needed a new garage door and opener. We called Friendly Garage Doors and they sent a tech out when it was convenient for us. He gave us an estimate that we were happy with and all the parts were ordered and installed within a weeks time. Perfect experience, thanks again!

friendly garage door

Irene W. Garage Door Repair Lake Butler FL, 32054 May 1, 2018

I needed immediate service for my broken garage door. David  was here within the hour! The tech was very knowledgeable and helpful, he was able to fix the door without having to replace it, he was honest and very efficient. I will definitely refer them to all my friends and family.

friendly garage door

Abeetha N. Garage Door Spring Repair Goldenrod FL, 32733 May 1, 2018

Today we had to replace our springs, cables and make some adjustments. We couldn't be more pleased with FGD. The tech, Joe was on time and very experienced. He was thorough and honest. Very fair priced as well. We look forward to doing business with them again as our garage will need maintaining.

friendly garage door

Kristine V. Garage Door Repair DeLand FL, 32720 May 1, 2018

We would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door repair. Joe was super nice and considerate. He gave me suggestions over the phone on how to do the repair by myself. After my failed attempt, he was able to come over within a few hours and had the doors repaired in less than 30 minutes, all with a reasonable price.

friendly garage door

Jon B. Garage Door Repair Apopka FL, 32776 May 1, 2018

I called many garage door service companies. I ended up getting 4 estimates. FGD was the most reasonable and worked together with me to get the quality materials I wanted with a price that I could afford. Great experience and I love my new garage door.

friendly garage door

Misty N. Garage Door Spring Repair Altamonte Springs FL, 32716 May 1, 2018

Very affordable and reliable company. Tech was professional and honest. I'm very happy with the service and David worked quickly installing my new springs. I think the whole process took around 2 hours from the time I called in until the job was done and he was gone. 5 stars!!!

friendly garage door

Scott N. Garage Door Repair Oak Ridge FL, 32839 April 29, 2018

Avi got out to my property super quickly. He was very informative and communicative. Leon gave me a couple options on how to fix the door. I had a new door put in, as well as a frame and capping for the frame. Honestly, they provided great service and did a great job. If you need some work done with your garage door, this is the company to use.

friendly garage door

Andrew Z. Garage Door Repair Pine Castle FL, 32809 April 29, 2018

I have used Leon at FGD a few times and he has always came on the same day or first thing next day. Very good customer service, honest and reliable. Today he fixed my garage sensor in 10 mins, Always a pleasure. He's on my speed dial!

friendly garage door

Maikell V. Garage Door Repair Oviedo FL, 32765 April 29, 2018

Our garage doors springs needed to be replaced. Heard a loud boom and Leon came out within the hour. He fully inspected the door. He had all the materials in his van and my door is like new. He was professional gave great service and fair rates couldn't be more happy!

friendly garage door

Felisha C. Garage Door Repair Lockhart FL, 32810 April 29, 2018

Leon came out on Memorial Day and supplied, installed and serviced a new garage door opener. He did an amazing job and delivered great customer service. Highly recommend!

friendly garage door

Snneha S. Garage Door Repair Maitland FL, 32794 April 29, 2018

My parents backed into our garage door bending the panels outta shape. Leon was at our residence within a couple hours. The door is fairly old, about 20 years. He gave us a couple options to play with but we opted for a new door since it was so old anyways. We absolutely love our new door, it makes the house look like a different home all together. Wish they would have crashed into it years ago (Small joke...)
Very affordable and great customer service!

friendly garage door

Jeanne D. Garage Door Repair Modesto CA, 95353 April 29, 2018

Our garage door wouldn't stay closed. I was freaking out because it was a Saturday morning and we didn't want to take a chance of a break in. I called a few places before getting in touch with FGD and no one was available until Monday. Leon at FGD was at my house by noon. He fixed the problem and was gone by 1:15. We will all sleep stress free tonight thanks to these guys.

friendly garage door

Nicole F. Garage Door Opener Lodi CA, 95242 April 29, 2018

We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received yesterday. Our garage door would not close and we weren't ready (financially) to get a whole new system but we had a feeling it would come to this since mine is fairly old. Joe came out on Sunday, on time, and fixed it without overcharging me or trying to convince me to replace my whole system. I really appreciated the honesty and speedy service. We will eventually have to get a new and when we do I will call only Joe.

friendly garage door

Anthony H. Garage Door Repair Manteca CA, 95336 April 29, 2018

Don't hesitate!!! Call these guys for any garage door repairs you may have. From installation to simple maintenance issues. They are professional, provide quality work, polite and honorable. They don't take advantage or over charge you. They truly care about your needs and the reputation of their company. Our experience was smooth and amazing. We LOVE our new garage door.

friendly garage door

Emmeline J. Garage Door Repair Tracy CA, 95304 April 29, 2018

Eric was sent out to us and he was a dream! I called about my garage door and he came out on the same day. He gave me a few time slots and I choose the last one of the day as I work until 5pm. He worked very quickly and made sure the garage door was safe for my two small children. They're constantly outside riding their tricycles and playing in the garage and driveway. He gave us a two year warranty and his personal cell phone number for any issues. Highly recommend!

friendly garage door

Maria Y. Garage Door Repair Mount Dora FL, April 29, 2018

These guys have 5 stars on Google for a reason. They give the customer the "gift of time." Very good and reliable customer service and great work ethic. Don was on time and very nice.

friendly garage door

Dave K. Garage Door Repair Stockton CA, 95210 April 29, 2018

Sam diagnosed the problem instantly. The garage door opener needed to be replaced since the unit was 20 years old, plus broken pulley wheels. Joe replaced the garage door opener unit, replace all other broken part & maintenance the whole garage door system.

friendly garage door

Kymberly L. Garage Door Repair Monte Sereno CA, April 29, 2018

On December 23rd our garage door would not open more than half way up. Spoke with another company and they couldn't come to service until after New Years. We called a few more places and no one even answered the phone. Luckily we got in touch with Friendly Garage Doors and they sent someone to us within a couple hours!

friendly garage door

Johnny Z. Garage Door Spring Repair Los Altos Hills CA, April 26, 2018

Great customer service, thank you FGD! Joe has been out to us before. He helped us repair the springs last summer. Today he had to move the brackets to proper alignment and had them lubed. Thanks again, its always a pleasure working with these guys.

friendly garage door

Chelsea S. Garage Door Repair Saratoga CA, 95070 April 26, 2018

If efficient, affordable and friendly service is what you're looking for than call Friendly Garage Doors today. Our door was acting up and we called a few companies to get a ballpark of how much this was gonna cost us. FGD was the only company to meet us in the middle and stay within our budget. The service was fast and thorough. No complaints here, from a very happy customer.

friendly garage door

Malvika W. Garage Door Repair Los Gatos CA, 95030 April 26, 2018

Let me start off by saying how incredibly happy I am with this company. The customer service was impeccable. I was shocked how fast they got here and how fast they were gone. One of the rollers came off the track, and the door was not able to open fully. Leon was the tech who was sent over to us. He was very kind and knowledgeable. His price was fair and not over the top. I will use them again in the hopefully "distant" future when my garage door will need some TLC.

friendly garage door

Sarita U. Garage Door Spring Repair Campbell CA, April 26, 2018

Of course, with our bad luck on a Saturday night a torsion spring on our garage door broke. We immediately called around and no one answered except for FGD. They set us up for first thing Sunday morning and Sunday around noon it was fixed. After talking to Leon, I was very confident things were going to be done correctly and that pricing would be fair for the work that needed to be done. Definitely use these guys, you won't be sorry.

friendly garage door

Onvara F. Garage Door Opener Morgan Hill April 26, 2018

Integrity is everything to me. Joe at Friendly Garage Doors showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. After a full inspection all I needed was a wire replaced. He could have totally taken advantage of me and told me I needed to replace the entire motor. This is a company you can 1000% trust with impeccable customer service. I know eventually I will need to replace the motor but not today.

friendly garage door

Natalie J. Garage Door Repair Cupertino CA, 94087 April 26, 2018

We have used these guys at FGD three times now for various issues. They have always given us same day service, amazing work, the best and most competitive prices and never had to be home to have the work performed. Bravo to this company, If you use another company you willy surely regret!

friendly garage door

Jacqueline Y. Garage Door Repair Milpitas CA, 95035 April 26, 2018

Used FGD sometime last year and was very happy with their services. Today I had to call because I replaced my garage door sensors and couldn't get the sending sensor to turn on. I spoke to Leon and he suggested to check the wire... and wallah it worked! This is how you treat your clients. I will only use these guys always and forever because they are loyal and honest and they really value their customers, Which is very hard to find these days.

friendly garage door

Doug C. Garage Door Repair Mountain View CA, 94040 April 26, 2018

I can't speak enough about this company. We really enjoyed our experience and highly recommend them. Don't forget to mention the "Google" discount. The tech, Joe was very reliable, honest, fast and affordable. He had to replace the springs and he even added in for free a lube job on the tracks. I couldn't be happier.

friendly garage door

Tarunn A. Garage Door Repair Palo Alto CA, 94024 April 26, 2018

This is exactly how a business should be run. Amazing customer service, quick and the best quality work. They put my needs first and didn't try to rip me off. All I can say is that I am extremely happy with the results and I will only use this company for future garage door repairs. Thanks FGD!

friendly garage door

Tiffany G. Garage Door Repair Sunnyvale CA, 94043 April 26, 2018

Unfortunately, we were having major issues with our garage door and needed to replace the hardware and opener. The tech was at my house within the hour I placed the call. He was very detailed and explained all my options. We could have gone a cheaper route and that would have given me a couple more months until having to replace them but I decided to just deal with it now and get it out of the way. Plus I would be spending more in the long run. (Today's visit costs plus the costs when I really really needed to replace them..) Joey told me he would be back the next morning with all the parts and sure enough he was. My door works like new and I'm extremely thankful.

friendly garage door

Kyna B. Garage Door Repair Orlando FL, 32809 April 24, 2018

Extremely pleasant and respectful! Where is the 10 stars option? I will never waste my time and call anyone else ever again. These guys are the real deal, Happiest customer ever! Joe replaced our springs in less than a couple hours and threw in a few handy tips for maintaining other garage door. He didn't have to do that, or spend his time doing that either. But his heart and soul are really put into his work and the results show just that!

friendly garage door

Sallie G. Garage Door Opener Santa Clara CA, 95050 April 24, 2018

Our Genie garage door opener was 10 years old and a few days ago started making nasty grinding sounds. I knew it was time to get someone professional involved. Spoke to Jacob and he was open to come out same day but we weren't home. So he came out first thing at 8am on a Sunday morning. He installed a new opener at a pretty fair price. We thought we would have to dish out way more actually. He was very through and explained everything to us and why. Amazing customer service and highly trained professionals.

friendly garage door

Ashley R. Garage Door Repair San Jose CA, 95132 April 24, 2018

Our cables completely snapped and needed to get serviced asap. I called and spoke with Leon. He was such a pleasure to work with. He came out in a timely manner, worked diligently and really knew what he was doing. He didn't try to rip us off at all, we trusted him. He even threw in a free lube job on the tracks for free. We have his business card and will use in it the future as needed. I would refer our family and friends and all of you to work with this company if you want amazing results and quality work.

friendly garage door

Heidi K. Garage Door Repair Linden CA, 95236 April 24, 2018

The time had come and we had no choice than to replace our garage door springs and a new motor. We called in roughly around 10am and the job was completed by 3pm. I was in shock, what amazing and knowledgeable techs. Very polite and courteous. Outstanding workmanship, Thank you FGD!

friendly garage door

Treesa U. Garage Door Repair Morada CA, 95212 April 24, 2018

Our remote control stopped working outta the blue. Was so annoying having to manually open and lift the door. Joe came out within the hour that I called in. He installed a brand new opener system for us. He even linked the new remotes to our cell phones. So we don't even need the clickers...If I drive off forgetting if I closed the door or not, all I gotta do is close it from my cell miles away! (Happens a few times a week, not joking.)
Couldn't be happier.

friendly garage door

Gopal S. Garage Door Repair Holt CA, 95206 April 24, 2018

We bought a much older home a couple months ago. During the renovation process we decided to get a new garage door. Friendly Garage Doors gave us the best quote out of 5 companies that had been here previously. They put in our new, modern glass/metal door. It's beautiful and makes the house look like a completely different house! Very pleased customers here. We will use them for any other garage door services we will need in the future.

friendly garage door

Zain Y. Garage Door Opener Discovery Bay CA, 94505 April 24, 2018

My wife and I just had our first born a couple weeks ago. Like us all we wanted everything to be perfect before she arrived. The bedrooms are right above the garage door. Every time you open the door it makes super loud. We didn't wanna have this going on when baby came and wake her. Joe came out and switched us from a chain driven to a belt driven garage opener, replaced the rollers on our door, placed rubber dampeners on the opener, and adjusted the tracks to ensure quiet and smooth operation.Its as quiet as a mouse! Baby and mommy are sleeping now as I type this review.

friendly garage door

James M. Garage Door Spring Repair Salida CA, April 24, 2018

We had an issue with our garage door, It wasn't opening and closing properly. It kept getting stuck half way up. Our spring tension on one side needed to be adjusted. Instead of up selling us and making us buy new springs Joe was honest and didn't take advantage. He merely suggested them to be readjusted. Saved us on money and time. Great company, If you don't wanna get ripped off call friendly Garage Doors!

friendly garage door

Amber Q. Garage Door Repair Ripon CA, 95366 April 24, 2018

Service was friendly and very informative on how to maintain the life span of the door. Fast and friendly service! I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. My neighbors used them the day after I did and they were super pleased as well.

friendly garage door

Veronica J. Garage Door Spring Repair Mountain House CA, 95391 April 24, 2018

Of course, were on our way outta the garage about to hit the road for a family vacation and the garage door wouldn't open more than 1/4 the way. Unbelievably bad luck! We were literally stuck inside. I called Friendly Garage Doors and thank goodness they were able to send us out a tech within the hour. Sent my wife and kids to get lunch and ice cream and by the time they came back the door was fixed! Leon did an amazing job repairing the springs and oiling up the tracks for better operation. We were back on our way thanks to these guys.

friendly garage door

Hannah E. Garage Door Spring Repair Lathrop CA, 95330 April 24, 2018

My parents garage door wasn't working. The bracket attaching the dual lift springs to the wall completely broke off. The receptionist was amazing. Joe called me back within 10 minutes to schedule a good time to come out to their home. I was at work all day and not able to make it but he was very communicative and in touch with me through each and every step. He didn't take advantage at all. This is what you call quality work and professionalism, at a great price. Recommend this company and will use them for any future garage door repairs.

friendly garage door

Sophia Y. Garage Door Repair Hunters Creek FL,32837 April 23, 2018

100% customer satisfaction right here!!! Couldn't be happier with the work quality and fair prices. These guys were really outstanding.

friendly garage door

Kristina S. Garage Door Repair Lake Mary FL, 32795 April 23, 2018

I needed to repair a garage door at one of my rental units. I was shocked that they didn't require my presence at the time of repair. I left them the key and they took care of the rest. Paid over the phone with credit card. Super easy and  convenient. I'd give them 100 stars if I could. I will definitely use them again in the future.

friendly garage door

Joy N. Garage Door Rollers Fairview Shores FL, 32810 April 23, 2018

We needed to replace our cables and rollers. Leon came out and did just that. Plus he did a lot of extra stuff for  free of charge to make the door work extra well. He was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!

friendly garage door

Kell T. Garage Door Repair Leesburg FL, 34748 April 23, 2018

We had Joe the tech come out. My husband and I were both at work but my lovely neighbor let him and he was able to repair everything on the same visit. He fixed the dent on the door which might have needed replacement but he was able to push it back in and fix the dent and set the wheels on the track again. These guys are amazing, fair prices too.

friendly garage door

Nivi O. Garage Door Repair Winter Springs FL, 32708 April 23, 2018

If you are a parent you know how it goes in the morning and how stressful it is getting the kids up, out the door and on the way to school on time! Well unfortunately this morning I crashed into our garage door, leaving it an utter mess and my stress level went from 100 to 1000. (I'm sure you could imagine!!!) Thank you Friendly Garage Doors for saving the day.

friendly garage door

Chase H. Garage Door Repair Winter Park FL, 32790 April 23, 2018

We can't express how happy and impressed we were with Leon and his work. At first we were blown off by a few different companies. Continuously canceling on us and putting us off for different time slots and days. Also not being prepared or having the proper parts. My brother in law referred us to Friendly Garage Doors. Joe came out the very first time we called and within the hour. Our door was fixed and we couldn't be happier. We will only use these guys in the future.

friendly garage door

Laura F. Garage Door Repair Winter Garden FL, April 23, 2018

OMG our garage door had several problems. We had to replace the opener, remotes, and rollers. We also had to tighten up the springs. He was very thorough and even gave me lots of tips to help me maintain the door. Joe was on time and worked quickly. I recommend this company and the price was reasonable and worth it. Thanks Friendly Garage Doors.

friendly garage door

Michelle C. Garage Door Repair Wekiva Springs FL, 32799 April 23, 2018

I highly recommend this company, it was beyond a  pleasure working with them. I appreciate their honesty and workmanship. The technician Joe even suggested on things I can buy myself an install to save on money. Saving these guys to my contacts list asap.

friendly garage door

Spencer D. Garage Door Opener Titusville FL, 32781 April 23, 2018

I highly recommend this company! We bought a house with an old garage door that didn't latch or open well. We had same day service. Joe was here within the hour that I reached out to the company. He installed a new automatic door opener just in time for us to move in. We really felt taken care of and valued as a customer. We weren't just a paycheck, these guys really take their work seriously and are here to help.

friendly garage door

Eve L. Garage Door Repair Tavares FL, 32778 April 23, 2018

Don't hesitate to contact Friendly Garage Doors for any work you need on your garage door.  These guys are one of the best run companies I have ever hired. Leon was amazing. He didn't try and up sell us or take advantage in any way.

friendly garage door

Riaz F. Garage Door Repair Southchase FL, 32824 April 23, 2018

I couldn't be happier with the service Josh delivered. He was at the house on time, extremely polite and very straightforward about the work he was going to do.  He took the time to explain what was wrong with the door and how he would repair it in the most cost effective way for me. There were a few options that we could work with without spending hundreds of dollars. This is the third time we have used Friendly Garage Doors and each time we were happy customers. Having a garage door is a luxury and needs to be maintained from time to time. Thanks guys for never letting us down.

friendly garage door

Meghan A. Garage Door Repair Stockton CA, 95203 April 23, 2018

Our garage door was pretty old and started to fall apart. It was definitely time to get the door replaced. After having another company out the first time around and getting an extremely unreasonably high quote from my husband reached out to Friendly Garage Doors. Joey came out and took the time to explain why replacing it was an important thing to do sooner rather than later. He didn't over charge us like the other company, we thought his price was very fair. If you want great customer service and quality work/product at a reasonable price than definitely call these guys.

friendly garage door

Shannon Q. Garage Door Repair Conway FL, 32806 April 22, 2018

We found this company on google, They of course had 5 stars. If I could I'd give them 10 stars! The customer service was outstanding. Josh showed up on time with a big smile on his face. The price very fair and worth every penny. Honestly,  I'm shocked I didn't even have to negotiate... There was no up-selling at all.  All around an amazing experience and will definitely use them again in the future!

friendly garage door

Tony N. Garage Door Repair Meadow Woods FL, 32824 April 22, 2018

My wife and I just had our first child and I was rushing back to the hospital when all of a sudden while pulling out of the garage I heard this loud noise. My garage door wouldn't close. I spoke to Joe and explained to him the situation and that I was in a hurry. He was in my garage in less than a hour. He immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem. It's nice to know there are service company's out there like these guys to help you in an emergency situation or in general when things like this occur. Price was fair.

friendly garage door

Collette J. Garage Door Spring Repair Buenaventura Lakes FL, 34743 April 22, 2018

Timely and professional are the first two words that come to mind! The tech was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all that needed to be fixed and told us how much it would cost. The price was very reasonable. Joe fixed our broken springs and actually did a few other things completely unrelated for free. 100% Recommended!

friendly garage door

Kiarra K. Garage Door Repair Eustis FL, 32727 April 22, 2018

We purchased our home about a year ago, we knew it was a fixer upper. It was build back in the late 50's. We needed to replace our garage door ASAP.  After calling what seems like 100 companies, and getting outrageously high estimates, these guys gave us the best price. We love our new garage door. It was a fast and smooth process. Thanks Joe (our tech) and everyone at Friendly Garage Doors!

friendly garage door

Lisa H. Garage Door Spring Repair Casselberry FL, 32718 April 22, 2018

We were desperate to get someone out to look at our garage. It wasn't working properly for about a month now. Today it actually made a horrid loud boom noise and I knew today was the day to get someone out here. Joe came out and installed my broken springs. Not to mention is was a Sunday at 7:30 pm. He was incredible professional and courteous. He gave me a great price for the parts and hourly work. I highly recommend them.

friendly garage door

Ananya A. Garage Door Repair Doctor Phillips FL, 32836 April 22, 2018

I'm not much of a "writing reviews" type of person but I had to give these guys a special shout-out. They were on time, early actually and got the job done fast. I called lie 5+ companies and they were the only company that answered/or didn't put me off until the next day. Couldn't be happier!

friendly garage door

Gauri W. Garage Door Opener Deltona FL, 32728 April 22, 2018

Recently we purchase a foreclosure and were in great need of a garage door company. We decided to use Friendly Garage Doors. Josh was here within the hour. He did a thorough check and maintained the entire garage. Of course we didn't have the remotes. So Josh supplied us with brand new ones and linked the remotes/programmer straight to our cell phones. Was a very fast and enjoyable experience. Will use this company for future necessities.

friendly garage door

Heather Y. Garage Door Repair Azalea Park FL, 32807 April 22, 2018

This company is awesome and very easy to work with. Customer service was excellent and very professional. Joe did a great job and was very knowledgeable. Price was very reasonable and fit into our budget.

friendly garage door

Clint S. Garage Door Repair Debary FL, 32713 April 22, 2018

We were having garage door issues and were referred to  Friendly Garage Door Services. We were blown away by their amazing customer service. Leon was super helpful and made sure we were taken care of. From the time I made the call to the time everything was fixed was no more than a few hours. Very diligent and professional.

friendly garage door

Amanda E. Garage Door Repair Lady Lake FL, 32159 April 22, 2018

My parents garage door was acting really weird for a couple days now.  I called Friendly Garage Doors and had an expert technician out to their home with in a couple hours. Joe was amazing, he changed out some metal rods and made sure everything was lubed and running smoothly. Works like new. If your door is having any issues, call these guys!

friendly garage door

Christa F. Garage Door Repair Four Corners FL, 34714 April 17, 2018

It was super late on a Friday night 11pm-ish and our garage door would only go up half way, then it would pull inward causing it to bow. We called Friendly Garage Doors immediately and they actually answered the phone. I figured I would have to leave a message. Joe came out around 8am Saturday and installed 3 braces on the door for a fair price, then reconnected the garage door opener. We were beyond impressed. Call these guys if you want high quality work and a good deal.

friendly garage door

Amanda W. Garage Door Repair Debary FL, 32753 April 17, 2018

He provided an invoice that showed the repairs and the things that I should consider for my next service date. Thanks again, Really great service and prices.

friendly garage door

Paige D. Garage Door Repair Alafaya FL, 32825 April 17, 2018

NO COMPLAINTS!! Our garage door broke and our warranty company sent us to Friendly Garage Doors. We called and the tech was at our home with in about an hour and a half. Leon was great. He fixed the problem and even repaired an issue he noticed from a previous company's work. Recommended to say the least.

friendly garage door

Ashlee R. Garage Door Spring Repair Kissimmee FL, 34741 April 17, 2018

Friendly Garage Doors came out 2 weeks ago and we were very happy with them. We got same day service and the job was completed within a few hours, Joe replaced the spring. On top of everything, all the great work Joe did he went above and beyond and checked all the rollers, springs and even oiled all the mechanical parts. We were floored to say the least. Call these guys for any garage door repairs you should need.

friendly garage door

Theresa Y. Garage Door Repair Clermont FL, 34715 April 17, 2018

We didn't expect to have service the same day we called! Leon stayed in contact with me and called about 20-30 minutes before he arrived.. When he arrived he was respectful and very professional. He walked me through the repairs and didn't up sell or take advantage of us.

friendly garage door

Kristina G. Garage Door Repair Sanford FL, 32771 April 17, 2018

WOW Joe did a great job installing and explaining how to operate the new system and it's keypad and all its features. Really great company!

friendly garage door

Brandon C. Garage Door Spring Repair Modesto CA, 95352 April 17, 2018

I have used this service twice now and both times Leon was on time, called first to give us a 20 min heads up and was quick to do the repair. Their prices are fair as well. I recommend Friendly Garage Doors. They repaired my garage door and springs.

friendly garage door

Beverly L. Garage Door Spring Repair Lodi CA, 95240 April 17, 2018

What an amazing experience, I just wanna get that out there. I got home around 3:30 and could not open my garage. From what I could see the spring was broken. I called 3 different places and non of them couldn't come out until the next day but Friendly Garage Doors was able to send someone out within an hour. By 6:30 the job is done. Leon was efficient and conscientious. he even inspected and lubricated where needed for a smooth operation. Pricing wasn't cheap but was well worth the money spent. Having my garage function properly is key.

friendly garage door

Kara V. Garage Door Opener Manteca CA, 95336 April 17, 2018

Just had Leon from Friendly Garage Doors out for the second time. (We used them for a completely differnt issue a few months back...) Today he installed our new garage door opener. He was fantastic!! My opener is now linked to my cell phone!! No more going back home to 'check' to see if I closed the door!! Leon worked pretty quickly and gave us a fair price as always.

friendly garage door

Krista J. Garage Door Repair Tracy CA, 95376 April 17, 2018

Joe did a terrific job on the garage door and the motor. He was very helpful and sincere. We didn't have to fork out tons of money either.I highly recommend Friendly garage Doors and they're very professional and prompt.

friendly garage door

Jordan H. Garage Door Repair Stockton CA, 95207 April 17, 2018

Our garage door was pretty old and started to fall apart. It was definitely time to get the door replaced. After having another company out the first time around and getting an extremely unreasonably high quote from my husband reached out to Friendly Garage Doors. Joey came out and took the time to explain why replacing it was an important thing to do sooner rather than later. He didn't over charge us like the other company, we thought his price was very fair. If you want great customer service and quality work/product at a reasonable price than definitely call these guys.

friendly garage door

Sherkeitha H. Garage Door Repair Saint Cloud FL, 34770 April 16, 2018

We were trapped in by the garage door. For some reason the door wouldn't open all the way. It stopped midway then would close again then open again only midway. Came over to yelp and found these guys. I even got a discount for mentioning Google! Thanks Friendly Garage Doors and Google for saving us on a beautiful and sunny Saturday day. Mike came out within the hour and our door was fixed before noon and we were back on our way to enjoy our weekend.

friendly garage door

Kelli K. Garage Door Repair Poinciana FL, 34758 April 16, 2018

I wish more companies conducted business like these guys. Joe with prompt, polite and very knowledgeable. He fixed our remote control and a bearing on our garage. He got it all done rather quickly and at a fair price for sure. Very pleased!

friendly garage door

Kevin C. Garage Door Spring Repair Pine Hills FL, 32808 April 16, 2018

I made a huge mistake and didn't use Yelp to help find a garage door company. The company that came out the first time around, completely over quoted us on a pair of new springs. The guy was a complete jerk and I immediately told him to get off my property. He had the nerve to try and charge me an insane service call. That's when I came here to yelp and found Friendly Garage Doors. They had amazing reviews and 5 stars. Josh was the tech and was so helpful. He was honest and kind. There was no up selling or over pricing. We will use these guys again and recommend them to our family and friends.

friendly garage door

Brandon U. Garage Door Repair Pine Castle FL, 32809 April 16, 2018

My lovely and elderly in laws somehow backed into our still opening garage door, bending it all up. Josh, who was sent out to us within a couple hours and the job was done on time and in about an hour, including replacing the bearings. Very fair pricing, well worth the price.

friendly garage door

Seth Z. Garage Door Repair Palm Coast FL, 32135 April 16, 2018

We needed to replace our Springs and called a few other companies. They all quoted us between $400-$700. Josh from Friendly garage Doors came and literally saved us. He did a fantastic job. Josh was honest and reliable and did the work for a significant fraction of the other company's quotes. We will only use these guys for future repairs.

friendly garage door

Paul Y. Garage Door Opener Fort Wayne IN, 46818 April 16, 2018

Josh came out today and installed a new lift that I had purchased. He did exactly what I asked for and didn't try to sell me on things that I didn't need. He was very honest and sincere. Pricing was very reasonable, the service was very fast. Thank you!

friendly garage door

Laura A. Garage Door Repair Orlando FL, 32819 April 16, 2018

My husband and I recently had a horrible experience with a different garage door company. They up sell the hell outta you and don't care about anything except money. Our neighbor down the block referred us to Friendly Garage Doors. The tech they sent out was so sweet and he didn't make us feel like he was "selling" anything. Our techs name was Josh and he was honest and friendly. He was very informative and made me feel content about the money I was spending. He wasn't shady at all! I am all about good service. If I could give this company 6 stars I would.

friendly garage door

Tony R. Garage Door Repair Munford TN, 38058 April 16, 2018

We have used this company multiple times and every time, we get great service and couldn't be happier. This time around, Josh got to my house quickly and in general the technicians are always knowledgeable, honest and get the job done quickly.

friendly garage door

Kevin F. Garage Door Spring Repair Oakland TN, 38028 April 16, 2018

Fantastic service!!! Two springs needed to be replaced and a tune-up on the automatic door mechanism. Josh arrived early and was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was very detailed and wrote down what and how he was fixing for my personal keepsake. Very competitive and fair pricing. No complaints here, 5 stars!

friendly garage door

Barrett L. Garage Door Spring Repair Oviedo FL, 32762 April 16, 2018

My parents spring broke on their garage door. I called at around 3 pm and they offered to have someone at the property within an hour. Talk about amazing service. They weren't gonna be home then nor was I able to get there that quickly. So set an appointment for the following day between 2-4 pm. The technician, Josh was very professional and worked fast. Obviously, having a garage door you will always need to maintenance it. We will definitely call them in the future for any repairs we will need.

friendly garage door

Christie J. Garage Door Repair Orange City FL, 32763 April 16, 2018

These guys are exceptional. They have a very fast response time. Leon came by and got my garage door operating very smoothly and way better than before at that. He was very professional and explained in detail exactly what the issue was and how he was going to fix it. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a fair price.I'm a realtor and my clients and colleagues are always looking for garage door recommendations. I will definitely use them and recommend them in the future.

friendly garage door

David G. Garage Door Repair Ocoee FL, 32818 April 16, 2018

My wife and I called and spoke to Leon the Friday before New Year's and they were the only company out of like 100 that were open. (At least that's how many it felt like we called...) I called that night and was able to get a tech out to us by 8am the next morning. Joey showed up and diagnosed the problem quickly and within a few hours it was replaced.

friendly garage door

Mallory E. Garage Door Repair Oak Ridge FL, 32809 April 16, 2018

Joey at Friendly Garage Doors came out today and diagnosed the problem in about a minute. It took like 10 minutes to replace the broken gear. The garage door is working like new now.

friendly garage door

Donna T. Garage Door Opener Mount Dora FL, 32756 April 16, 2018

We have used Friendly Garage Door twice with amazing service. They're always on time, professional and well priced. They fixed our old run down garage door opener on the same day we called, which was amazing we didn't have to buy a new one and spend all that extra unnecessary money. When the belt broke, Joey came the same day we called and installed a new. Highly recommend!

friendly garage door

Emi G. Garage Door Spring Repair Holly Springs MS, 38635 April 12, 2018

I can be pretty hard to please. (Working on that...) But these guys blew my mind! Their customer service and workmanship really surprised me. I will definitely give praise when deserved. My spring broke on my door and they came almost instantly, literally within the hour that I placed the call. Leon was very polite and explained in full detail what was the issue and how he was going to fix it. He also stated the exact price, which I agreed to and thought was totally practical. I will definitley use these guys in the future.

friendly garage door

Katy Z. Garage Door Opener Senatobia MS, April 12, 2018

Our old garage door opener is probbaly as old as the house, which is a good 25 years. The remote wasn't responding anymore. The tech, named Joe I belive tried to fix it but it was so old I needed a new one. He was able to install a whole new liftmaster opener. He worked very quickly and explained everything in detail.

friendly garage door

Anat R. Garage Door Program Remote Covington TN, 38019 April 12, 2018

Got home Christmas night and my remote to my garage door wouldn't work. At least the car wasn't stuck inside... I called the next morning and they were able to come out and reprogram the remote. Beyond pleased! Customer service was amazing and they tech Joe worked in a timely manner and gave me a fair price. Thanks Friendly Garage Doors!

friendly garage door

Eli R. Garage Door Repair Atoka TN, 38004 April 12, 2018

I called Friendly Garage Doors and they were fully booked until the next morning. I was desperate on getting someone out here today to fix our door. The owner himself came on his way home (So happens we live near each other..) tightened all the screws and replaced a broken hinge on my door. LIFE SAVERS!!! Amazing customer service. They really value

friendly garage door

Alice D. Garage Door Repair Millington TN, 38053 April 12, 2018

I manage 12 rental homes and of course we're constantly needing maintenance on our common necessity's. These guys are on my speed dial, whenever I'm in need of garage door services. They're honest, trustworthy and professional. They don't rip you off like the other companies out there and trust me I've worked with many. If, you want sincere, knowledgeable, licensed and insured technicians working in your home, Call these guys!

friendly garage door

Vino A. Garage Door Spring Repair Arlington TN, 38028 April 12, 2018

This company is the true definition of customer service. Joe came out early Saturday morning. He even gave me a heads up 30 mins before arrival, which was amazing because I didn't need to sit and wait around. He detected one of the springs was completely broken and the other one was on its way. He had all the parts he needed to perform the job. Thanks for my new springs and the doors. Maneuvers like new.

friendly garage door

Frederick W. Garage Door Repair Lakeland TN, 38002 April 12, 2018

These guys definitely live up to their five star ratings. It was New Year's Eve and my garage door wouldn't close as we were pulling out of the driveway. I took a chance and called Surprisingly enough they were open!!! My mother-in-law was at the house with the kids, so I gave the technician her number and they corresponded and by the time we came home after midnight our garage door was working like new. Definitely call this company!

friendly garage door

Mili J. Garage Door Repair Hernando MS, 38632 April 12, 2018

I called Friendly Garage Doors because our door was making a lot of noise. Roy came out on time and was very knowledgeable. He explained that it needed to be re-lubricated. He saved me 100's of dollars and didn't insist on replacing anything... Just needed some maintaining.

friendly garage door

Philip K. Garage Door Repair Marion AR, 72364 April 12, 2018

Whether it's 25 degres and freezing or 95 and unbearably hot, you can count on these guys. We have used them a few times over the years. They are dependable, honest and very professional. Joe and Alex have both been out here and I have yet to be disappointed.

friendly garage door

Tom D. Garage Door Repair Cordova TN, 38018 April 12, 2018

I took a total chance and called Joe at Friendly Garage Doors and they had great Yelp reviews. A technician came out to look at two separate issues for each garage door. Joe was on time, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He fixed the door quickly and didn't try to over sell me on anything besides what was needed to be done. Even went above and beyond and helped me program other remotes. Great customer service thank you!

friendly garage door

Dino B. Garage Door Repair West Memphis AR, 72303 April 11, 2018

Our home was built around 40 years ago. We have owned it for 25. The old wooden door had developed some dry rot and a broken cable. We were able to get a new door and opener installed within a few days. We are very happy with Joe's services and the price was fair as well

friendly garage door

Lusi H. Garage Door Repair Horn Lake MS, 38637 April 11, 2018

WOW WOW WOW... Awesome same day service. Friendly Garage Doors have very good customer service dispatchers and impressive professional technicians. They are very reasonably priced as well. I highly recommend this company.

friendly garage door

Sami L. Garage Door Repair Olive Branch MS, 38654 April 11, 2018

Amazing weekend customer service! I was shocked that they were even open on a Saturday morning. Totally thought I would have to wait until Monday morning. With my bad luck my garage door clicker stopped working. The door wouldn't open or close. Which sucked because I couldn't get my car out. Owen happened to be in the neighborhood across from our development and was able to get to us very fast. He was here for literally 20 minutes and left. Didn't pay an arm and a leg either. I was very impressed thank you Friendly Garage Doors.

friendly garage door

Marko J, Garage Door Repair Germantown TN, 38125 April 11, 2018

It's not easy with three teenagers and two working parents. I called Friendly Garage Doors and Joe was able to come out at our most convenient time. ( Which is very hard, between the 5 of us someone always has a meeting, soccer practice or swimming meets..) Joe came out and worked Into the Night which was impressive because he could have easily waiting for the next day when we had daylight. Thank you for being honest and having such integrity in what you do. Your work really shows that this is what you enjoy doing, helping people in need.

friendly garage door

Martin Q. Garage Door Repair Collierville TN, 38017 April 11, 2018

Needed new coils for our garage door. Alex came out on time, had all the necessary parts and was ready to work. I can't stress on the quality and work ethic this tech had. I will definitely use these guys in the future. (Hopefully not anytime soon. Haha)

friendly garage door

Tim F. Garage Door Repair Southaven MS, 38651 April 11, 2018

I reached out to two other companies before calling Friendly Garage Doors. Both prior companies made me sit around all day waiting for them and cancelled on me postponing the job for the next day. I was so fed up, Thank goodness my neighbor down the street was out walking the dog and saw that my garage was messed up. He referred me to Joe, Who had worked on his garage door in the past. Joe was at my house within the hour and like magic my door was back to new.

friendly garage door

Rick D. Garage Door Spring Repair Clermont FL, 34711 April 11, 2018

The torsion spring on my condo's garage door broke this morning. I called Friendly Garage Doors and explained to them what was going on. I didn't have a lot of money to work with but they reassured me that they would help me and sure enough they did. They stayed well under the budget I had to work with and also maintained a few other things while they were here. ( Completely unrelated to the springs) Highly recommended, thanks again guys!

friendly garage door

Nika W. Garage Door Repair Sanford FL, 32746 April 11, 2018

My garage door didn't open this morning at 6:30 am, I was freaking out and didn't know what to do, had to go to work and on top of everything I was running late. I yelped Friendly Garage Doors, the lovely dispatcher answered the phone and in seconds sent Leon out. Within 2 hours the guy came and left.The Door works like new again, really couldn't ask for more!

friendly garage door

Nati E. Garage Door Spring Repair Kissimmee FL, 34742 April 11, 2018

Yesterday, our garage doors main spring snapped and I called Leon at Friendly Garage Doors. He offered to be here within the hour and I took him up on that because amazing customer service like that is hard to come by these days. After inspecting our door, Leon gave us several different options, and replaced the spring and fixed the door in minutes at a really great price.

friendly garage door

Kim D. Garage Door Opener Longwood FL, 32750 April 11, 2018

5 stars, If I could give them more stars I would! Friendly Garage Doors were quick and super responsive to our needs. Our garage door motor burnt out. I called the business at 8 am. By 10 am they already had someone at my house.
Joe was the technician, he was very professional, knowledgeable, and in general friendly guy. He had a new garage motor, railing, and remotes installed in a little over an hour. Call these guys, you won't be disappointed!

friendly garage door

Don B. New Garage Door Lockhart FL, April 10, 2018

We are so happy with our new metal garage door! It took about a week and a half but was well worth the wait. Friendly Garage Door Services we're professional and the technician really worked hard and diligently. Ask Joe for the Yelp discount.

friendly garage door

Jon R. Garage Door Repair Leesburg FL, April 10, 2018

We are so happy with our new metal garage door! It took about a week and a half but was well worth the wait. Friendly Garage Door Services we're professional and the technician really worked hard and diligently. Ask Joe for the Yelp discount.

friendly garage door

Kris H. Garage Door Repair Lake Mary FL, April 10, 2018

Friendly Garage Door Services is a #1 company in my book.! We have a 20 year old and very heavy at that wooden door. It made really loud and annoying noises. We were certain it needed to be replaced which would cost us a lot of money that we just didn't have at this time. I called and they sent Joe in the same day. He arrived right on time and said it only needed to be adjusted. Took less than an hour and it looks and works like new!

friendly garage door

Carla U. Garage Door Repair Lake Butler FL, April 10, 2018

We returned home super late from our family vacation and our garage door wouldn't close properly. It was making noises and it decided to not close about 3/4 of the way down at 10 p.m. in January. I took a chance and gave Friendly Garage Door Company a call and surprisingly enough they were at my house at 8 a.m. the next morning. Unfortunately one of the springs gave out and the tracks needed to be oiled down a bit. They are life savers. Thank you again, Joe was professional and kind.

friendly garage door

Frank C. Garage Door Repair Lady Lake FL, April 10, 2018

SUPERB customer service and high quality work. I definitely recommend Friendly Garage Door Services to anybody that's looking For good prices and quality work.

friendly garage door

Evan L. Garage Door Repair Hunter’s Creek FL, April 10, 2018

I'm writing this a little late but better late than never right? I can't express to you in words how satisfied we are with Friendly Garage Door Services. My 16 year old son rammed into our garage door breaking and damaging the panels. I literally thought this was going to be a few weeks project. Joe came out same day service and reassured us that this would be a quick fix and indeed it was. Within 2 days all the parts were ordered and installed thank you for our beautiful new garage door. My son will be paying for this out of his allowance for the next year!

friendly garage door

Alyssa W. Garage Door Opener Goldenrod FL, April 10, 2018

Prices and customer service are amazing!!! It's hard to express with words how professional Friendly Garage Doors company truly are. Not to mention Joe is pretty funny too. He fixed our belts that had been loose. Highly recommended.

friendly garage door

Danielle A. Garage Door Repair Four Corners FL, April 10, 2018

We needed to replace our garage door sensors. I found Friendly Garage Door Services on Yelp. Based off of their amazing reviews we decided to take a chance and call them. We are so happy that we did, Joe showed up within the hour, did his job efficiently and left. We didn't feel ripped off at all. He was very honest and sincere, We highly recommend this company thanks Yelp!

friendly garage door

Fred N. Garage Door Repair Fairview Shores FL, April 10, 2018

Outstanding is the only word that comes to mind, Thank you Joe from Friendly Garage Door Services. Customer service was amazing, he was at my house within a couple hours since I had placed the call. Joe even called 20 minutes prior to arrival to let me know he was on his way. Wish more company's out there exhibited such professionalism. We were very happy and satisfied price wise as well. We look forward to using them in the future and glad to know they are there when we need them.

friendly garage door

Alejandro D. Garage Door Repair Eustis FL, April 10, 2018

We were having issues with our remote. It was a rainy Saturday morning and our door wouldn't close all the way. Joe from Friendly Garage Door Company came out within the hour on a weekend and was gone by noon. He was very professional and very well priced!

friendly garage door

Ora T. Garage Door Repair Bartlett TN, April 10, 2018

I'm using friendly garage door in the last few years these guys know what they doing they professional wood garage doors I really like this local service I'm super happy!

friendly garage door

Misty J. Garage Door Repair Memphis TN, April 10, 2018

I was so happy when I saw friendly garage door trucks come to my house hi everyone car garage doors to make me problem for a long time so I said to myself I must have fixed it these guys show immediately and did a great job very honest and professional!

friendly garage door

Sylvia L. Garage Door Repair Doctor Phillips FL, April 9, 2018

Yet again amazing experience. Garage door wasn't opening and the car was trapped inside. Terry arrived within the hour and replaced the broken springs with in a couple hours. I didn't have to wait for parts to be ordered, everything was on hand in his van. Great and reliable service.

friendly garage door

Bob Q. Garage Door Repair Deltona FL, April 9, 2018

When we closed the garage door this morning we heard a huge boom. We noticed the 2 cables on each side were completley broken and hanging loose. Phill showed up and detected a broken spring. He replaced the springs and bing bang boom my garage door was up and running again. Great competetive prices and amazing professionalism.

friendly garage door

Wendy U. Garage Door Spring Repair DeLand FL, April 9, 2018

Impressed is the first word that comes to mind. Phill showed up at my parents home and totally saved them! Friendly Garage Doors was the third company that we had called out to fix the broken springs. The prices were over the top and very obvious that they were taking advangae of an elderly couple. Not Phill, he explained everything before he started to work and the price was way cheaper than what the other companies quoted. They weren't taken advange of and they felt safe. He even checked out some other things that were unrelated to make sure everything would be ok for them for the long run.

friendly garage door

Hazel Y. Garage Door Spring Repair Debary FL, April 9, 2018

All I can say is WOW! Terry was super reliable, he showed up within his time frame window. He even called 20 minutes before time of arival giving me a heads up. (I hate waiting and waiting not know when they will actually show up...) He fixed the springs and gave me advise on how to mainatin certain issues I was having without replacing things completely. I had other companies out here quoting me hundreds and wanting to just replace instead of maintain. Really appreciate his honesty.

friendly garage door

Lauren H. Garage Door Spring Repair Conway FL, April 9, 2018

We had Friendly Garage Doors fix our garage door. It needed cables, rollers and springs. We were very hapy with Roy's services and will call them again when needed!(Hopefully not for a long time tho haha) He was very professional and he knew his work for sure! He gave us different options on how to fix the issues. Roy was very knowledgeable and took the time to talk with us and show us what all he repaired. We highly recommend them!

friendly garage door

Mona Z. Garage Door Repair Buenaventura Lakes FL, April 9, 2018

Amaaaaazing company! Phill was so sweet and time effiecent. I had a crazy busy day and this emergency to deal with and he was able to come in the only 2 hours I had availabe that day. He was on time and very informative. Very well priced.

friendly garage door

Pippa D. Garage Door Repair Apopka FL, April 9, 2018

About 4 years ago we used Friendly Garage Doors because our garage door just needed to be replaced! So we sucked it up and they installed the new door. The other day we were having issues and Terry came out and noticed the tracks needed to be oiled. He didn't charge me one penny!!!! Not even a service call. I have never been so satisfied with a company in my life. They really value their customers and want us to come back and be happy. Thanks again the door is working as smoothly, like new!

friendly garage door

Rosaria F. Garage Door Repair Altamonte Springs FL, April 9, 2018

We continously have issues with our garage door. It opens and closes depending on its mood =) Or it decides to close halfway or 3/4 the way. Its absolutely madness. Roy came out within the hour I reached out to the company and fixed our 30 year old door like new! Its never run so good. Thanks again and if we will need services in the future we know who to call.

friendly garage door

Theron B. Garage Door Repair Alafaya FL, April 9, 2018

I'm the type of person who always says okay, I'm gona write a review and never does. But this time around it was different. I had to show my appreciation for Phill for how much he helped us the other day. He arrived very quickly and was done with in an hour or so. He fixed the main issue and offered to do a few other things completley unrelated to why he was here to begin with. He really surprised me and I wish more people out there had his work ethic and passion for helping people.

friendly garage door

Kathern O. Garage Door Opener Orlando FL, April 9, 2018

Our garage door opener is super old. The last renters lost both of the remotes. Terry showed up in the snow the day after Christmas. He totally could have said we need to replace the entire unit but he found a way to make another remote work. (Our system is beyond and old that the new model universal remotes don't work with it...) His discussed and explained everything with us through the whole ordeal and there were no surprises at the end. We really appreciate his thouroughness and his reasonable pricings.

friendly garage door

Denver H. Garage Door Repair Columbia City IN, April 9, 2018

We own and manage 10 plus homes and apartment buildings. We have always used Friendly Garage Doors. They have never disappointed us. Always offer same day service, honest and well priced. We will continue to use them and we recommend that you do too.

friendly garage door

Latanya U. Garage Door Repair Woodburn IN, April 9, 2018

Luckily we fired our handy man, he was making numerous mistakes. I called Friendly Garage Doors and Roy came out and fixed everything the handy man was supposed to have fixed. We will only use them from now on! I can't believe we wasted so much money and time on the handyman. Never again!

friendly garage door

Victorina J. Garage Door Repair South Whitley IN, April 9, 2018

Super happy with Friendly Garage Doors. Just my luck would the garage door only close halfway at 8pm. We called and spoke to Terry. He came over about 40 minutes later and the door was working again within 15 minutes. Such a relief to have a company who you can trust.

friendly garage door

Latanya J. Garage Door Repair Ossian IN, April 8, 2018

We just bought a new home and on moving day for some reason the garage door wouldn't open You would think brand new home... no issues. Well not the case. We called Friendly Garage Doors and Phil came over pretty quickly. I think he was here for 20 mins or less. Guess it needed a lil quirking... We paid a small fee and he was gone. Thanks and highly recommended.

friendly garage door

Rachel A. Garage Door Repair Monroeville IN, April 8, 2018

Roy came out to reprogram a new remote for us. I would definitely recommend Friendly Garage Doors to anyone. It was very affordable and same day service. Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks again!

friendly garage door

Steve Z. Garage Door Repair Markle IN, April 8, 2018

I don't know what I would do without Friendly garage Doors. I came home around midnight, after a long flight and on top of that it was snowing! I went in through the garage and then the door wouldn't close. I called and spoke to Phil. He was at my place within the hour and my garage door was fixed quickly and for a good price. I didn't have to pay any extra emergency/nighttime fees either. Very happy customer here!

friendly garage door

Robyn H. Garage Door Spring Repair Churubusco IN, April 8, 2018

Rob from Friendly Garage Doors  just fix our broken torsion springs today, after I called their office just yesterday. He was on time, respectful, and effective. He did it in under 45 minutes. Great Job!

friendly garage door

Linda V. Garage Door Spring Repair Grabill IN, April 8, 2018

Friendly Garage Doors was prescribed to me by a neighbor I had a spring that should have been fix, and I called that night and they setup an arrangement for me the next day. My entire garage door should be supplanted soon, so I could converse with Mike about my choices. I will go to them again soon!

friendly garage door

Dionne D. Garage Door Repair Huntertown IN, April 8, 2018

Rob appeared on time and completed an astounding activity. Gotta say extremely helpful and reasonable. The activity likely took just around 45 minutes. I am exceptionally satisfied and upbeat. Called at 8am and got an arrangement for 10am. Employment well done Rob.

friendly garage door

Ryan K. Garage Door Repair Leo Cedarville IN, April 8, 2018

After my experience with Friendly Garage Door's, Mike was a very nice guy and he did an excellent job replacing the garage door for me. I really recommended this company!

friendly garage door

Martha T. Garage Door Repair Maitland FL, April 8, 2018

I wish I could give Friendly Garage Doors 10 stars!!! Our door wouldn't open and we were literally stuck home. Terry arrived shortly after I placed the phone call. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to us. Our garage door is from the 50's when the house was built. The broken part needed to be replaced and he special ordered it (overnight delivery) and he came back the following evening and fixed it and now works like new. We are very happy with Terry's service and pricing. We look forward to using them again in the future.

friendly garage door

George T. Garage Door Spring Repair Casselberry FL, April 8, 2018

This was our second time using Friendly Garage Doors. Roy came out a few months back and fixed our antique garage. He replaced the belts. Today he came out and fixed the springs. We were very happy with the service and how affordable this company is. We will continue to use them.

friendly garage door

Gary O. Garage Door Repair Meadow Woods FL, April 8, 2018

We kept having issues with our garage door. Depending on the day it would decide to open or not. I called a company and they made me pay a $25 service call plus wanted me to replace the whole system for $1000. I was in shock!! So I decided to get a second opinion. Friendly Garage Door, sent over Roy and he noticed an issue with the wiring. He replaced them and charged me $250. He was very professional and honest. I'm so glad I went with my gut feeling and called them for a second opinion. I saved myself a lot of money!

friendly garage door

Frank E. Garage Door Opener Azalea Park FL, April 8, 2018

I called Friendly Garage Doors on Saturday night after having issues with my garage door opener. Left a voicemail and Sally called me back Sunday around 8am. Sally sent Roy over and he fixed the opener and a few other things that needed maintenance. Roy was super nice and professional. He worked efficiently and he didn't over charge me. My garage was fixed and I had the rest of my weekend to enjoy. Thank you Friendly Garage Doors!

friendly garage door

Lima B. Garage Door Repair Leo Cedarville IN, March 28, 2018

For sure the best company from all the options the price they told me was at least $75 cheaper from all the other companies they repair my garage door after it stopped working choose this service and you won't go wrong!

friendly garage door

Rob Y. Garage Door Repair Huntertown IN, March 28, 2018

I had my garage door replaced last month we called few different companies and friendly garage door told us they can come before noon great people and I highly recommended service they did a great job with the minimum hassle.

friendly garage door

Raja B. Garage Door Opener Lakeland TN, March 26, 2018

I'm glad I called friendly garage doors the service was quick and professional they replace for me the opener and gave me 4 years warranty this company very serious about the job they doing highly recommended service and Company!

friendly garage door

Jim L. Garage Door Spring Repair Olive Branch MS, March 26, 2018

My garage door springs broke after the weather was freezing I find friendly garage doors on Yelp I find they have 6 five stars reviews so I decide to pick up the phone and call. They send me the technician after few hours the service was great and I'm really happy.

friendly garage door

Ben C. Garage Door Spring Repair Covington TN, March 26, 2018

Seth came to my house and did a great job he find the problem in less than 10 minutes he told me one of the spring broken the price was affordable and he did professional job also Mike from the office was very nice guy and make sure everything is going okay recommended company!

friendly garage door

Sanny O. New Garage Door Horn Lake MS, March 26, 2018

I called Friendly garage door service to schedule an appointment for garage door installation Leslie from the office ask me when is the best time for me for the appointment I told her for tomorrow and she told me no problem we can be there early in the morning the technician came to took the sizes for the door and came back 2 days later for the install I didn't believe it going to be so fast they give me very good deal for garage door 8x7 insulated very clean and professional job!

friendly garage door

Sung Y. Garage Door Remote Holly Springs MS, March 26, 2018

I was so mad this morning when I try to open my garage door the remote didn't work Max came to my house and told me we need to reprogram the remote again he told me its can happend sometimes he work on that something like 10 minutes and the job was done Max is a professional technician and I really recommended hem!

friendly garage door

Ruth W. Garage Door Repair Senatobia MS March 24, 2018

Wonderful job! Jimmy from friendly garage door show up in my house and gave me a few options for the repair and watch the best solution for me he's a very nice guy and manner I really like to deal with them and the price was very reasonable I'm really happy with the service.

friendly garage door

Joal F. Garage Door Repair Munford TN, March 24, 2018

I had an emergency situation with my garage door the door didn't go up I called friendly garage doors and they send me one of the technician Seth became quick and fix the door with no problem everything going smooth thank you guys.

friendly garage door

Jeff E. Garage Door Panel Hernando MS, March 24, 2018

I called few different garage door company to get the quote to replace one of my garage door panel friendly garage door service offer me the best price and the best solution so I decide to do the work with them they told me they need to order the part and it's going to take a few days after 3 days the technician back and install the panel.

friendly garage door

Miki D. Garage Door Spring Repair Arlington, TN March 24, 2018

Amazing job Jefferson fix my garage door I never in my life got to such a fast service my garage door springs broke I call these people and after 30 minutes that ignition worthier to issue an emergency situation call these guys they for sure going to help you.

friendly garage door

Gina E. Garage Door Opener West Memphis AR, March 24, 2018

I looked online and try to find garage door opener to my house I tried to find recommendation for the best garage door opener Friendly garage door website just pop up the first and they offer a really good pricing for the garage door opener and installation so I decide to buy the opener from their website and they schedule me appointment for day later very professional guide with the best pricing!

friendly garage door

Mike L, Garage Door Repair Grabill IN, March 14, 2018

Thank you guys for taking care of my garage door what a great service  company help me with my garage door in the middle of the night did the condition show up after 30 minutes and replace to Spring in 15 minutes and even gave me a 10% off I really recommended this service!

friendly garage door

Vici T, Garage Door Repair Arlington, TN March 14, 2018

I don't know what happened last night the garage door start to acting weird it's going up and down with no reason I find Friendly garage door repair on Yelp and order service call the technician show up quick and did amazing job I think is named Mike anyway great service 5 stars!

friendly garage door

Kelly K, Garage Door Rollers Hernando MS, March 14, 2018

3 rollers of my garage door just came off and that make the door bent Joy from friendly garage doors put the roller back and make the top panel straight you save me a lot of money to buy a new garage door for me now it's very expensive thank you Joy you are very professional technician.

friendly garage door

Todd W. Garage Door Spring Repair New Haven IN March 12, 2018

Today in the morning I took my kids to the school after i back I try to open my garage door the door didn't open I would really stressed I looked online and I find friendly garage doors they sent the technician John, he came and figure out what the problem after 5 minutes he told me my garage door springs broken the job was done after 35 minutes I was so happy I called Friendly the garage doors.

friendly garage door

Vimal P. Garage Door Repair Fort Wayne IN, March 12, 2018

So bad to start the morning with the garage door not opening my neighbor told me call Friendly garage door repair they can help you out in a few hours he gave me the number and yeah after 1 hour their technician show up and fix my door so easy these guys are real professional!

friendly garage door

Patricia E. Churubusco IN, March 12, 2018

My husband called me today in the morning and told me we have problem with our garage door he asked me to check online and find garage door service company this company show up first on Google so I decide to call him they gave me estimate over the phone that sound good for me so I agree  and ask him to send me technician the guy was very friendly and professional good service for sure I going to call again in the future!

friendly garage door

Ellen R. Garage Door Repair Columbia City IN, March 12, 2018

What a great guy Mike from friendly garage doors just left my house 5 minutes ago because my garage door needs some repair Mike very professional and very funny guy when you fix my garage door he told me few joke so its was great to look at them working when you called this company ask the lady over the phone to send you Mike five star service!

friendly garage door

Andrew E. Garage Door Repair Bluffton IN, March 12, 2018

My garage door didn't work in the last 2 months so me and my wife decide to fix that after long time we checked on the phone book and find Friendly garage door repair company they came quick give us an estimate and we choose to go with them professional company nice technician guys and normal price for the repair personally I recommended this company.

friendly garage door

Jada J. Garage Door Spring Repair Millington TN, March 9, 2018

I'm leaving in Millington my garage door stopped working I didn't know what to do so I call a professional garage door company friendly garage door came to my house and replace the springs and the cable I really like the way this company work so if you ask me all this company if you need garage door repair service.

friendly garage door

Karen B. Garage Door Repair Lakeland TN, March 8, 2018

What you can do when you woke up in the morning and your garage door not working when you need go to work I checked online and I find Friendly garage doors they came very quick and did a great job i recommended this service.

friendly garage door

Jasmine G. New Garage Door Cordova TN, March 8, 2018

My son just get a driving license ending the second time you drove and just hate the garage door in our house so I'll call David from Friendly garage doors he replace my Springs a few years ago He came day later and took the sizes of the door, and few day later he came back to install the door David is a professional guy and very friendly for sure I recommended them!

friendly garage door

Misa L. Garage Door Repair Olive Branch MS, March 8, 2018

Great service from professional company Sam came to my house after my roller came off from the door he let me choose from a few options he explained me everything and did a great job I wish all the company would like that thank you guys!

friendly garage door

Irena E. Garage Door Spring Repair West Memphis AR, March 8, 2018

Sunday morning rainy day I need to leave the house to visit my parents I'm getting to the car and tried to open the garage door but it didn't work I check on my iPhone for garage door company and friendly garage door show up with a good rating so I decide to call them the technician show up fast and replace the springs on the garage door after 30 minutes the job was done he charged me very fair price for emergency situation on Sunday morning I give this company five stars also!

friendly garage door

Susan J. Garage Door Spring Repair Collierville TN, March 7, 2018

I really recommended this company they did a great job for me they came to my house and replace both Springs and opener they charge me very good price for the market quick and professional service!

friendly garage door

Kevin W. Garage Door Repair Southaven MS, March 7, 2018

I find Friendly garage door repair online I gave him a call and they send technician to my house in Southaven MS, my garage door didn't work well and make some noises Jack replace the rollers and the door back to work like new very friendly and honest guy!

friendly garage door

Lynne Q. New Garage Door Memphis TN, March 7, 2018

Great work done by the professional Friendly garage doors,  they installed a new garage door in her house the technician came to give us an estimate and install the door day later she come back with his helper and install the door something like 3 hours they even remove the old door five stars for this company!

friendly garage door

Alexis R. Garage Door Spring Repair Bartlett TN, March 7, 2018

Robert is a professional garage door technician, we call Friendly garage door yesterday they send Robert he came on time and replace both Springs in my garage door the door back to work after 45 minutes fantastic service for sure I'm going to call in the future again!

friendly garage door

Cristina W. Garage Door Opener Germantown TN, March 7, 2018

Friendly garage door send a technician to our house to fix the garage doors he replace for us the opener and it recommended to replace both cables and rollers super Professional Service and affordable price call this company to come and give you estimate for all garage door you need.

friendly garage door

Nil D. Garage Door Repair Germantown TN March 4, 2018

Ben came to my house after I called three other garage door companies I had some little issues nobody didn't know what is the problem  Ben look at the garage door and figure out quickly what's needs to be done this company professional and I really like the service I ordered.

friendly garage door

Sam P. New Garage Door Hernando MS, March 4, 2018

Hi head garage door issue, my garage door 20 years old I called friendly garage door repair to come and fix my door. The guy is named Mark show up at my house he look at the door and a recommended for me to install a new garage door and don't mess with this old door he offer me a good deal so I decided to go with it, they did the great Job!

friendly garage door

Ana R. Garage Door Repair Southaven MS, March 4, 2018

This company came to my house 2 days ago and did a garage door repair service for me, they have a special discount because that I called them each was pretty fast service and I appreciate, Now days not all the company doing what they saying and it's hard to find good people I'm giving Friendly garage doors 5 stars.

friendly garage door

Sara G. Garage Door Spring Repair Bartlett TN, March 4, 2018

Last night me and my husband watching TV in our living room and we heard a big boom from the garage we didn't understood what is this noise my husband get out to check what's going on he figure out if the garage door springs broken today in the morning I look online and find friendly garage door repair they came out after 2 hours replace to Springs and charge me very good price Professional Service highly recommended!

friendly garage door

Laura K. Garage Door Repair Memphis TN, March 4, 2018

I have a property in Memphis Tennessee I live in Renton Washington my tenant called me this morning and told me the garage door not open I check online and find friendly garage doors company I called them and asked to send technician to my property in Memphis they took all the information and the guy contact with the lady live in my house they fix the problem and call me to pay them over the phone this is the wonderful service!

friendly garage door

Gina S. Garage Door Opener Collierville TN, March 1, 2018

Now I'm happy after I was so stressed this morning my garage door didn't open I called Friendly Garage Door in Collierville, they show up and told me my garage door opener not working and it need to be replaced, the technician installed the opener in about 2 hours he adjust the door and make sure everything work properly this company very professional and good to deal with!

friendly garage door

Lynda G. Garage Door Rollers Arlington, TN March 1, 2018

Seth from Friendly Garage Doors was great show up on time and was very honest about my garage door problem you replace the cables and the rollers and charge me very fair price I appreciate hes job thank you Seth!

friendly garage door

Andrea S. Garage Door Spring Repair Horn Lake MS, March 1, 2018

Friendly garage doors very quick they came out after something like 30 minutes great work by professional technician James replace our boat Springs in a garage door we are really happy with service if you need garage door repair call this company!

friendly garage door

Bradley W. New Garage Door Memphis TN, March 1, 2018

Ben was just amazing we were surprised how quick he replace the garage door he did the great job very professional company highly recommended!

friendly garage door

Zaki Y. Garage Door Spring Repair Munford TN, February 27, 2018

My garage door not working for a long time 2 days ago I decided to call garage door company and fixed it, I called this company they send technician after 2 or 3 hours he came and explain me that my spring broken he replace both springs very quick wonderful service.

friendly garage door

Michelle E. Garage Door Repair Oakland TN, February 27, 2018

Robert came to my house today and replace 2 springs on my garage door I couldn't open the door it was too heavy He work on it something like 30 minutes high professional service with reasonable price.

friendly garage door

Arch E. Garage Door Opener Holly Springs February 27, 2018

I have old garage door opener, My tenant called me and told me the garage door not working, I looked online and I find Friendly Garage Doors, I called them and after 2 hours the technician was at the property, he explained me that the gear broke at the opener so I'll decide to put a new motor he charge me a very fair price and I really happy!

friendly garage door

Jason D, Garage Door Repair Senatobia MS February 27, 2018

I really recommended friendly garage doors my neighbor gave me the number he told me they did a job fro hem few months ago, very professional company and very affordable price if you need the garage door repair call this company.

friendly garage door

Dan F. Garage Door Noise Memphis TN, February 21, 2018

Three months ago Friendly garage door came to repair my garage door yesterday the door make some noise I called Rich again and send the guy after 2 hours excellent service really recommended.

friendly garage door

Debi G. Garage Door Cable Collierville TN, February 21, 2018

Very glad i call this company after I have a problem with my garage door I called them they came after 2 or 3 hours and fix my garage door Seth was very great guy he did everything like the book I'm very happy to do business with you guys.

friendly garage door

Rob F. Garage Door Opener New Haven IN, February 21, 2018

I have a pretty old garage door opener in my house it's make me a lot of problem in the last few weeks so I called friendly garage door they send technician to my house he came and look at the opener he gave me a few options we decide to buy a new garage door opener he came after 1 hour and replace it, he was very professional and very quick guy, I really recommended this service!

friendly garage door

Dave J. Cable & Roller Replace Fort Wayne IN, February 21, 2018

I called Friendly Garage Door after I have a very big problem with my garage door all the door fell down I didn't know what's need to do I called them, the guy came after 2 hours and figure out what the problem in 3 min we replace the cable and the rollers, the service was very great!

friendly garage door

Mark B. Garage Door Spring Repair Bluffton IN, February 21, 2018

Called Friendly garage door repair last night when my broken spring need repair, they came after 1 hour the guy was very friendly and very professional he did the job in about 45 minutes very good service.

friendly garage door

Rita G, Garage Door Spring Repair Covington TN, February 21, 2018

Ben came to my house and fix my garage door repair the spring for me it was great guy and very easy to work with so if you need any garage door repair or maintenance in your future called this company I'm really recommended!

friendly garage door

Carla D. Garage Door Opener Replace Horn Lake MS, February 21, 2018

Great customer service the technician was very professional and he know exactly what he doing it charged me fair price and I really recommend it to anyone.

friendly garage door

Tana O. Horn Lake MS, February 20, 2018

I hired him years ago to adjust our garage door Seth called minutes after I submitted my claim He also had the best price He was willing to do so on just about any day that worked for us, I highly recommend Friendly Garage Door!

friendly garage door

Robert L. Memphis TN February 20, 2018

Found this company on Angie's List They offer same day and after hours service The doors adjustment settings Seth gave me the same great service as the owner Would recommend them to anyone!

friendly garage door

Sara V, Marion AR February 19, 2018

Monday night 7 pm no company answered the phone but Friendly garage door repair answered professional, fast and friendly they replace my springs in 30 minI highly recommend this company it was great!

friendly garage door

Tom H. Covington, TN February 19, 2018

Seth was quick and friendly and the price was fair He came in 2 hours and replaced my garage door broken springs in 30 minutes.

friendly garage door

Ken P. Arlington, TN February 19, 2018

Fast and reliable service Seth came very fast to my house and all my garage door needed was a the roller part. all company wanted to replace the entire rollers. I had my door back within 1 hour! Glad to have my garage work again Seth was very nice and professional.

friendly garage door

Ben N. Arlington, TN February 19, 2018

I called Friendly Garage Doors for a replacement of broken springs Seth came out and explained what was needed to be done, fair price good service go with this company i give hem 5 stars.